Juneteenth Raffle Winners

Thank you for joining us as we celebrate Juneteenth by honoring our dear old Morris Brown College.  

The MBCNAA wants to congratulate all the winners and thank you for your participation and support. Through your generosity, the college has survived and will continue to be a haven for all hungry souls.

The winners are:

  • First Place Winner of              $10,000.00 is   D. Floyd           Area Code       703
  • Second Place Winner of          $3,000.00 is     C. Hodge          Area Code       954
  • Third Place Winner of             $1,000.00 is     J. Fergerson      Area Code       313

Jethro Joseph, President MBC NAA