CHAPTERS & AFFINITY GROUPS

Alumni Chapters

Athens Chapter

President: Tawana Smith Mattox
Contact: drtawana2009@yahoo.com

Atlanta Chapter

President: Henry Porter
Contact: hjporter@bellsouth.net

Chicagoland Chapter

President: Gloria Purifoy
Contact: chicagolandmbcalumni@gmail.com

Columbus Chapter

President: Mary Strozier Weaver
Contact: strozierweaver@gmail.com

Dekalb Chapter

Contact: Jeffery Miller
Contact: MBCDekalb@gmail.com

Detroit Chapter

President: Leslie Foster
Contact: blessed501@aol.com

DMV Chapter

President: Dietra Williams
Contact: salley_dee@hotmail.com

Jacksonville  Chapter

President: Bertha Anderson
Contact: bander3240@comcast.net

Los Angeles Chapter

President: Lakeisha Williams
Contact: wms_lakeisha@yahoo.com

Memphis Chapter

President: Francenia Johnson
Contact: pennielg@gmail.com

Miami Chapter

President: Robert Parson
Contact: omegadad88@yahoo.com

Philadelphia Chapter

President: Willie Whitter
Contact: whitterw@verizon.net

South Metro Atlanta Chapter

President: Shirley M. Barlow
Contact: shirleybarlow@msn.com

Tri-State Chapter

President: Latonya Givens
Contact: tonya_givens@yahoo.com

Affinity Groups

AKAs for MBC

President: Dedra Evans
Contact: pharmadoc96@gmail.com

Iota for MBC

President: Jerald Savage
Contact: jeraldjaysavage@gmail.com

Kappas for MBC

President: Troy Vigilance
Contact: tvigilance@yahoo.com

Strong Men Club/ Omegas for MBC

President: Anthony Burgess
Contact: ajburgess04@hotmail.com

Sisters in Red

President: Doris Fuller
Contact: sisters-in-red-4-MBC@outlook.com

Sigmas for MBC

President: Trey Wise
Contact: twise21@aol.com

Zetas for MBC

President: Tracey Trammell
Contact: tntrammell79@gmail.com

 

The W4MBC, Inc.

President: LeTanya Swearingen Contact: infinityglam@yahoo.com

Alumni Focus Group

President: Coach Solomon Brannan
Contact: solbrannan@bellsouth.net

MBC Athletic Foundation

President: Robert Barnett
Contact: robertbarnettjr@bellsouth.net

MBC Band Foundation

President: Kelly Fanning
Contact: kgfann@gmail.com

President: Shirley Turner
Contact: sistershirley@bellsouth.net

Richard Allen Football Classic

President: Robert Jones
Contact: jones1987@bellsouth.net

Tay Club

President: Marvin Rhodes
Contact: marvrhodes@yahoo.com